The Best Salad {ever!}

Okay, so I know the title of this post is kind of a big claim to make, but I think it’s true & my hubby agrees, which is all that matters, right?!

I found the recipe in Sally Fallon’s Nourishing Traditions & couldn’t believe how easy & tasty it was. I made a little bigger mess in my kitchen than I normally do when making salad but that’s all part of the fun. A little photo breakdown of the “Variety Salad”…

(Click to Enlarge)

Looks good huh? Go make it (or at least go buy/borrow Nourishing Traditions & put it on your menu plan for next week!)…right now…seriously!

{this post was transferred from my old blog, http://www.this-precious-life.com}

Leave a Reply

